Look below at this page to see the list of accepted and registered papers!

Registration link: Link


Registration Package:

Coffee Break AM and PM

Buffet Lunch

Certificate of Participation with Stamp

Visa Letter

Attend to all Session and Speakers Talk

Conference Material: Bag, USB, Gift, Conference Programme, Badge, Pen, and book note.

Publish the accepted papers in the conference proceedings under and an ISBN: 978-1-912532-06-3 and a DOI

Oral Presentation during 10-15 minutes for authors and 15-20 minutes for speakers

Invitation to send us a book chapter for the book entitled: Industrial Internet of Things and Smart Manufacturing. Publisher: Springer Series: Lecture Notes on Data Engineering and Communications Technologies LNDECT

Students: 319 GBP

Doctors or Professors: 499 GBP

Listener: 259 GBP

Additional Paper: 109 GBP

Virtual Presentation: 199 GBP

  • If you choose virtual presentation to register your paper you can not attend the conference, you can only present it by using video conference.

Registration link: Link


List of Accepted and Registered Papers:


  • Prof. Jürgen Anke, Hochschule für Telekommunikation, Germany/ 29
  • Dr. Anuradha Pughat, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, India/ 20
  • Mr. Andrew Georgousis, IEEE Member, Greece/ 16
  • Dr. Boyan Ivantchev, University for National and World Economy, Bulgaria/ 42
  • Miss Haizea González, University of the Basque Country, Spain/ 18
  • Ms. Aicha Sekhari, University Lumiere Lyon 2, France/ 14
  • Ms. Paweena Suebsombut, University Lumiere Lyon 2, France/ 14
  • Dr. Maja Trstenjak, Faculty of mechanical engineering and naval architecture, Croatia/ 32  
  • Dr. Evangelia Kopanaki, University of Piraeus, Greece/ 12
  • Dr. Hiroki Nakamura, Chuo University, Japan/ 43
  • Dr. Basudeba Behera, Indian Institute of Information Technology Dharwad, India/ 24
  • Ms. Narasimha Swamy S, R V College of Engineering, India/ 07
  • Dr. Orlando Baiocchi, University of Washington, USA/ 34
  • Dr. ASHWINI K.B, R V College of Engineering, India/ 39
  • Dr. Usha Jayadevappa, R V College of Engineering, India/ 38
  • Mrs. Deepika Krupanithi, R V College of Engineering, India/ 40
  • Dr. Gopalakrishna H D, R V College of Engineering, India/ 23
  • Mr. Yung Po Tsang, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong/ 37
  • Mr. Igor Mishchenko,  Milandr, Russian Federation/ 08
  • Dr. Ahmed Ragab, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada/ 17
  • Mrs. Halah Al-Kadhim, Brunel University London, United Kingdom/ 28
  • Mr. Abdullah Alsaleh, Florence University, Italy and Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia/ 03
  • Mr. Irfan Mohiuddin, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia/ 10
  • Prof. Christian Beecks, Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Information Tech, Germany/ 44
  • Dr. Alexander Parshin, Ryazan State Radioengineering, Russian Federation/13
  • Mrs. Soraia Oueida, American University of the Middle East, Kuwait/31
  • Mr. Mohamed Mostafa, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia/47
  • Dr. Eyhab Al-Masri, University of Washington, United States/06
  • Mr. Rafael Funes, LOVIS Executive Chairman, Mexico/27
  • Mr. Kevin Villalobos, Basque Country University, Spain/56
  • Mrs Elif Nurdan Pektaş, Siemens A.Ş, Turkey/53
  • Ms. Ravneet Kaur, Amadeus Research Labs, India/64
  • Mr. Muhannad Al-Jabi, An-Najah National University,  Palestinian Territory Occupied/ 59
  • Dr Dimitrios Tzovaras , Centre For Researche And Technology HELLAS , Greece/71
  • Mr AZAD SINGH , IIT ROORKEE , India/68
  • Dr Borislav Borissov ,  Prescriptia Ltd , Bulgaria/63
  • Mr CH AJENDRA SINGH , IIT Roorkee , India/69
  • Dr Rodney Hechavarría Díaz , Technical University of Ambato , Ecuador/77
  • Dr Milton Aldas, Universidad Técnica de Ambato, Ecuador/74
  • Mrs Sudha Mookappa, RV College of Engineering, India/65
  • Dr Marcelo Pilamunga, Universidad Técnica de Ambato, Ecuador/75
  • Dr Alexander Martín-Garín, ENEDI, FEG AND UBC UPV/EHUSpain/66
  • Mr. Marcos Kauffman, Coventry University, United Kingdom/129
  • Miss Celia Garrido-Hidalgo, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, Spain/5
  • Dr. Visit Hirankitti, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand/99
  • Mrs. Larisa Petrovna Haritonova, Volgograd State Technical University, Russia/122
  • Mrs. Amira Tlija,  Université de Technologie de Compiègne, France/123
  • Prof. Az-Eddine Bennani, NEOMA BS, France/110
  • Dr. Nieves Murillo, MRS. Spain/128
  • Dr. Taha Arbaoui, University of Technology of Troyes, France/135
  • Dr. Yassine Ouazene, University of Technology of Troyes, France/135
  • Prof. Farouk Yalaoui, University of Technology of Troyes, France/135
  • Dr. Cemalettin Ozturk, United Technologies Research Center, Ireland/93  --Listener--
  • Mr. Marco Gewohn, Fraunhofer IOSB, Germany/125
















International Conference on Industrial Internet of Things and Smart Manufacturing